Texture

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: texture

6 thoughts on “Texture

    1. Hi Gilly, I have to admit I am not swift enough unless it is early in the morning and so chill the bugs aren’t moving yet! This lovely specimen somehow managed to drown in the dogs’ water bowl. It was in pristine condition, just floating on the water, so I scooped it out and up to my loft for an impromptu photo session. I placed it on a calendar photo and there was just enough sheen on the surface to give it a reflection. The color does look like muddy water!

Leave a Reply

