Foreign

The Man Cave…foreign territory to many women.

18 thoughts on “Foreign

    1. Hey, thanks for dropping by. I believe that pile of wood is destined for bird feeders and houses to sell at the local Farmer’s Market and craft fairs. He is a wood working wizard!

  1. way too funny… and not so foreign here…lol, in fact. WAY too familiar!! It’s been the running joke of our neighborhood! My hubby (aka McGuyver) turned his large shed into his home away from home, his room, his man cave.. which of course he never calls it. I looked at this picture and laughed!! So many familiar items! Too much fun. My hubby’s cave includes now the dreaded computer and a tv (for the races of course) I think there is even a cot hiding out there somewhere, along with the wood stove piped into it so he can play, em.. I mean work in the winter. Thanks for the chuckle! I don’t feel so alone! Ha!

Leave a Reply

