Sunset

sunset Cariboo country
sunset Haida Gwaii

I have decided (better late than never) to join the post a week 2011 weekly photo challenge. I’m not too sure if I’ve done it corrrectly…I’m sooooo far from being computerwise. This is to start me off anyway as this week’s theme is sunset. This is of a resort/dude ranch/B&B down the road at sunset. My own photo project has fizzled and I am looking for motivation. This photo was taken in the spring hence the bits of remaining snow on the somewhat dead grass of the pasture. Sunsets are different for those of us who live in a valley but they are there in the subtle changes in light rather that vast glowing vistas. I’ll look harder and with fresh eyes for more but I have to admit firstly to myself if not any others who may stumble upon this blog:   I have camera but refuse to travel!

sunset West Vancouver
sunset Tofino
Leave a Reply

